By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
GPTC announces local spring graduates
Placeholder Image

Georgia Perimeter Technical College recently held its 2012 spring commencement ceremony with many Newton County graduates.

From Newborn: Muriel A. Christian. From Mansfield: Melissa A. Peters, Gregory Charles Brosman, Deborah J. Crum. From Monticello: Joshua Phillips. From Madison: William B. Cochran. From Rutledge: William K. Knight, Michael J. Misenheimer. From Oxford Audra Elain Eubanks, Jason D. Everett, Martie Ann Kinard, Kareemah I. Rashied. From Social Circle: Gwendolyn B. Fluellen. From Conyers: Polly P. Johnson, Sidney Marshall, Lauren L. McDougal.

From Covington: Carlos E. Arce, Robert D. Archer, Marrianne J. Arnold , Samuel A. Bankole, Anita L. Barber, Christopher A. Bates, Raquel T. Beaudoin, Rushanna D. Benton, Leetra V. Gogues, Ashley Faith Bouchillon, Haley J. Bruce, Paul T. Campbell, Amber Carlton, Hailey Marie Carter, Kelly Clarice Carter, Ronette S. Carter, Laura Sue Cheramie, Jeffrey Earl Corbitt, Alice L. Couch, Terricas N. Critton, Delia Darby, Yve De Saint-Pierre, Mark Carson DeVane, Maury C. Dunn, Jessica Barnes Duren, Robert T. Forbes, Jennifer A. Foskey, Amanda Lynn Francis, Michelle L. Geiger, Yvonne D. Giddens, Evan Matthew Goddard, Ladd B. Green, Sade S. Henry, Cotina L. Howard, Gregory W. Hughes, Brittany O. Hull, Jessica A. Jeffares, Aliyah M. Johnson, Andre L. Johnson, Damien Johnson, Danielle Johnson, Senethia H. Johnson, Ambulai V. Kanneh, Reesy C. Mann, Rita A. Martin, Othello Matthews, Earl C. McFarland, Samuel Mills Jr., Travis R. Moore, Stacy W. Moses, Opal Murdock-Redway, Latisha C. Myrick, Monica Nurse, Sophom Pat, Anthony W. Patton, Peter Herman, Anna Grace Phelps, Stephanie M. Potenzone, Michael M. Powder, Sheryl Lynne Powell, Damian J. Renfroe, Melanie Renee Sigman, Elizabeth Renee Smith, Jalise A. Smith, Larry T. Smith, Tangela W. Stafford, Mary Sabrina Stanley, Patricia A. Stephens, Michelle A. Stodghill, Michelle D. Stuard, Kaylen Arricia Sutton, Lauren D. Sutton, Lisa Marie Tyndall, Roy S. VanderPloeg III, Barbara Watson, Keshea P. Way, Kimberly A. Wheeler, Brandy Alisa White, Gregory White, Vanessa Boswell White, Gloria V. White, Markeith L. Whitehead, Jerahmy Thomas Williams, Rosie Michelle Williams, Elizabeth C. Womble, Wayne G. Wright, Giovanna Jacques Wynn, Erin N. Yoder.