By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
National All-Stars win district
Caption: Bottom row L-R: #90 Hunter Parker, #19 Walker Allen, #9 Dylan Tribble, #10 Andrew York, #30 Chase Taylor, #14 Christian Carter Middle row L-R: #3 Levi Kendall, #23 Silas Cowan, #7 Braden Wise, #16 Byron Johnson, #5 Jack Carter, #1 AJ Lingerfelt Top row L-R: Asst. Coach David York, Head Coach Billy Harris, Asst. Coach RJ Johnson, Asst. Coach Paul Kendall, Asst. Coach Brad Lingerfelt.

The Newton National PeeWee All-Stars defeated Collins Hill 13-3 on Monday June 22, 2015 for the title of District Champs. The All-Stars will play in the State tournament July 3-5 & 10-11 in Buford Ga.