By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
County names transportation, planning directors
Placeholder Image

The Board of Commissioners voted unanimously this morning to name Miguel Valentine and Marshall Walker to head the reorganized Transportation Department and Planning Department, respectively. Both had headed their divisions prior to the reoganization that created departments out of their divisions.

Check back to for more.