By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Newton High School's homecoming court
nhs homecoming court

Newton High School named its 20015 homecoming court, with the queen to be announced during Friday’s game, 7:30 p.m. at Sharp Stadium.

Sitting, left to right, are: Tyseus Bailey; Jala Johnston; Akalyah Harris; Michael Scott; middle row, left to right, are: Marcia Richardson; Sydney Bryan; Megan Douglas; Tamaya Freeman; Shirley Jackson; Ciara Bryan; Dyamon Harris; Kyla Wardally; Jada Woods; Jaylon Woods; Kiara Amancio; back row, left to right, are: De'Andre Bannister; Nneka Onyekwuluje; Tony Collins.