By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Rotary Clubs announce new presidents
Bill Digby, left, the recent president of the Conyers Rotary for 2009-10, passes on the responsibility to Mike Hilleboe, the Conyers Rotary president for 2010-11. - photo by Michelle Kim

Passing of the torch: Both local branches of the Rotary Club recently pinned their new presidents. Tom Harrison has became president for the 2010-11 term of the Rockdale Rotary Club.  Mike Hilleboe has taken the job as the Conyers Rotary president for 2010-11.