By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Conyers deans list students at Clayton State
Placeholder Image

The following Conyers residents were named to the summer 2011 dean’s list at Clayton State University. Students must enroll in a minimum of nine credit hours and maintain a grade point average of 3.6 or higher to be eligible for the dean’s list.

Lauren  Boswell           
Elisha  Camp    
Shevon Nedana Dawkins          
Heather Denise Federick          
Crystal  Hurst  
Whitlie C Irving            
Stacey Lynn Robinson  
Joshua David Singleton
Brandi Nicole Terral     
Kanetha Lynne Thomas            
Mercedes Latrice Thomas