By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Clayton State Dean's List
Placeholder Image

The following Conyers residents were named to the summer 2009 dean’s list at Clayton State University. Students must enroll in a minimum of nine credit hours and maintain a grade point average of 3.6 or higher to be eligible for the dean’s list.

Cynthia I. Anunobi, LaTosha Daniels, Teeya Lee Davis, Maurice Anthony Evers, Tangella Lawanda Jenkins, Nadine Natasha Ledgister, Shelley Daniell Mann, Melissa R. McFarlin, Brett Allen Moore, Regina Aurelia Ramsey, Alisa Marie Ware.