By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Updated Landfill Committee
Placeholder Image

Springhill resident Sierra Benton has declined to serve on the landfill citizens' committee. She will be replaced by Sharon Sawyer.

The citizen panel will be chaired by County Manager Tom Garrett and also includes include Wayne Haynie, Bob Stafford, Brenda Mullins, Denny Dobbs, and Scott Willis. Each was appointed by a county commissioner or the chairman.