By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Peachtree Academy art winners

Peachtree Academy art students received numerous awards for their work at the Association of Christian Schools International Art Festival April 5 at Cedarville University in Ohio, including Best of Show.  Kayla Hargrove won the overall Best of Show award, while superior ribbons were awarded to Maxie Maddox, Isabel Collins and Kayla Hargrove. Excellent ribbons were awarded to Jabari Smith, Blake Silvey, Nicole Osborne, Jordan Ozburn, Jannell Torres and Conner Underwood. Good ribbons were awarded to Nicole Osborne, Grayson Hopkins, Zani Dembure and Sydney Reardon. Students were led in Fine Arts Instruction by Samantha Adams.