By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
County softball teams awarded

L to R:  Commissioner Oz Nesbitt, Joseph Martin, Taft Hooks, Frank Palombo, Dustin Miller, Commissioner JaNice Van Ness, Donald Bowen, Brandon Marlow, Chairman Richard Oden. The firefighters pictured represent both teams made up of Rockdale County Fire and Rescue members. First place was the Halli-Guns and second place was the Pumpers.