By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Piedmont honor roll
Placeholder Image


SPECIAL DISTINCTION (95 and above in all classes)

4th Grade:  Rylee Owens; 5th Grade: Kevin Davis, Alina Jablonski, Mikayla Rigsby, Ivy English, Jackson Waddleton; 6th Grade:  Heidi Cashwell, Will Tillman; 8th Grade:  Cheyenne Galloway; Marissa Mooneyham; 9th Grade:  Austin Bass, Katie Odegaard, Ashley Young; 11th Grade:  Briana Bailey.



4th Grade:  Haley Cashwell, Madison McCart, Lucy Tuggle; 5th Grade:  Blakely Arp, Peyton Bowden, Thomas Boyd, Grayson Bradley, Gracie Brittain, Anne Marie Hildebrant, Anna Knox, O’Neil Sealy, Morgan Spivey, Cole Usry;  6th Grade:  Wyatt Galloway, Ashley Johnston, Tyler Mills, Austin Parish;  7th Grade:  Levi Ford;  8th Grade: Nick Adamczyk, Zach Beggs, PJ Leonetti, Alex Parish, Hank Strickland; Morgan Tillman;  9th Grade: Jordon Blackmon, Savannah McGinnis; 10th Grade:  Carley Cain; 11th Grade: Davis Kimball; 12th Grade:  Matthew O’Brien, Dylan Collins.


HONOR ROLL (All A’s, no more than 2 B’s)

4th Grade:  Caden Clark, Lawton Harris, Gracie Hunt, Madelyn Johnston, Sam Wright; 5th Grade:  Andrew Chapko, Lauren Mosley, Amanda O’Neal, Jill Strickland;  6th Grade:  Justin Cline, Michael Edwards, Amber Helton, Morgan Johnston;  7th Grade:  Christopher Cain, Chris Coogler, Morgan Leach, Taylor Swart;  8th Grade:  Jacob Bowers, Lena Boyd, Payden Cantera, Hunter Knox, Andrew Mitchell, Chase Olsen, Joshua Williams;  9th Grade: Britton Bailey, McKenzie Brittain, Lynne Marie Edwards, Anna Jones, Zack Whitwell;  10th Grade:  Lacy Adamson, Lanie King, Lucy Strickland, Kacy Swart, Caitlin Tillman; 12th Grade: Blake Hammock, Dylan Hedrick, Lauren Mitchell, Rhett Roberts