View Mobile Site
Posted: June 3, 2014 5:42 p.m.

Flint Hill Elementary School Honor Roll

The following students were named to the final 2013-2014 honor roll.

All A Honor Roll

Ava Denny
Ansley Dutton
Maritza Edwards
Eva Fuhrey
Christina Grant
Reid Heilesen
Andrew Henderson
Chandler Hubbard
Isabella Kelly
Georgia Larimer
Jose Portillo
Gabriell Richards
Emilee Walker
Matthew Walker
Brie Worton
Alivia Yates
Rachel Eason
Tristen Ellis
Ean Fielding
Dayton Green
Kyli Greer
Will Harper
Anderson Krieger
Joyce Li
Cade Jackson
Addison Walters

A/B Honor Roll

Katelyn Anderson
Katelynn Anglin
Diego Alvarez
Caiden Bailey
Casey Ballard
Camden Barbo
Hunter Bouchillon
Kortni Brown
Phantasia Bryant
Jayla Byrd
Lauren Carey
Malanie Carrizalez
Cole Carter
Dixon Carter
Abigail Cowan
Cierra Delancey
Jayden Duncan
Jaydon Fain
Hope Fuller
Ella Haney
Heather Henderson
Mackenzie Hinson
Cyrus Hitson
Donovan Holbrook
Hannah Holder
Justin Hollie
Cedric Jones
Ariel Joseph
Savannah Kitchens
Raleigh Loftin
Isaac Lopez
Brice Marbut
Arsontay Milton
Sophia Monteagudo
Deshayna Norman
James O'Toole
Kaitlyn Phillips
Alex Presley
Aaron Richardson
Campbell Roberts
Torian Rogers
Kea'Shanti Sanders
Kimura Saunders
Kyle Shivers
Aiden Simpson
Kenya White
Nolan Wolfe
Angelina Xiong
Reilly Anderson
Shaylee Anderson
Rainey Bailey
Samantha Batson
Jayla Belcher
Jonathan Bradley
Chloe Burke
Treyvon Eason
Kristopher Eaton
Christian Enriquez
Harlee Fieger
Nick Forbes
Montesha Franklin
Bryce Freeman
Darius Green
Airee Haney
Presley Haney
Dajonah Hollie
Andrew Jones
D'mari Jones
Sloane Keys
Zoie Kuhn
Ayana Lackey
Gina Leal
Payton Lilly
Anaia Mayner
Aaliyah Mitchell
Braxton Oglesby
Tori Parkman
Quincy Parrish
Kayla Phillips
Austin Puckett
Trevoun Reid
Emma Robbins
Dangelo Simmons
Garret Sorrow
Jordan Spigner
Jaden Tan
Laila Taylor
Morgan Tyler
Abraham Valencia
Ariana Walker
Jennah Waters
Emily Wheeler
Nicole Womack

CovNews Comments

You must be logged in to post comments. encourages readers to interact with one another. We will not edit your comments, but we reserve the right to delete any inappropriate responses.

To report offensive or inappropriate comments, contact our editor.

The comments below are from readers of and do not necessarily represent the views of The Covington News or Morris Multimedia.

No comments have been posted. Log in or Register to post a comment.

Please wait ...