View Mobile Site
Posted: June 3, 2014 5:40 p.m.

Heard-Mixon Elementary School Honor Roll

The following students were named to the final 2013-2014 honor roll.

All A Honor Roll

Caleb Polston
Jillian Gray
Casey McDonald
J’Veontae Clemons
Drake Coody
Chase Wilson
Tanner Middlebrooks
Mason Poole
Jennifer Hall
Amber Inman
Elizabeth Teasley
Lucas Newman
Aidan Newman
Jayden Bishop
Ripken Maddox
Connor Towns
Torrey Carr
Saharah Johnson
Belle Pilgrim
Olivia Ray
Gabby Jones
Brandon Day
Elias Dietrich

A/B Honor Roll

Latayla Billingslea
Brayden Costley
John Vinzant
Vyctoria Freeman
Alexis Johnson
Desmond Page
Kimberly Rangel
Logan Downing
Savannah Moss
Christian Usher
Emmi Breedan
Charles Fowler
Bradley Lester
Annamarie Dove
Savannah Johnson
Raquis Holmes
Tyasia Barkley
Sianya Pantoja
Tynneisha Wynn
Brooke Cannon
Caden Grindle
Abigail Mendoza
Kaleena Blackwell
Jackson Henry
Cain Cooley
Aryeh Jackson
Aaron Mauldin
Andrew Parish
Anastasia Dove
Amanda Moseley
Michael Peck
Savannah Cox
Jacob Harrington
Kalissa Stewart
Christopher Wright
Samuel Button
Anslee Temples
Courtney Glover
Tanasia Williams
Austin Burney
Hannah Darity
Phillip Hammond
Demario Dyer
Serenity Patel
Alec Austin
Joel Roberts
Jaedyn Bagby
Arriana Gross
Fatou John
Lane Smith
Jamir Walker
Austin King
Zach Johnson
Nylyn Soto
Raven Wyatt
Hagen Phillips
Logan Jordan
Abby Bernard
Amber Bishop
Dylan Little
Josie Carey
Jakira Walker


CovNews Comments

You must be logged in to post comments. encourages readers to interact with one another. We will not edit your comments, but we reserve the right to delete any inappropriate responses.

To report offensive or inappropriate comments, contact our editor.

The comments below are from readers of and do not necessarily represent the views of The Covington News or Morris Multimedia.

No comments have been posted. Log in or Register to post a comment.

Please wait ...