View Mobile Site

Advertise with us

Advertise in a multimedia environment with Covington News! Our business is dedicated to getting you more business! Visit our Staff Directory or contact our advertising department to get your product and/or services in front of our viewers, your ideal audience.

Alec Smith

Alec Smith
Digital Sales and Advertising
asmith@covnews.com
423-605-5772

Barbara Gillespie

Barbara Gillespie
Advertising Representative
bgillespie@covnews.com
770-787-6397

Susan Grajko

Susan Grajko
Sales Representative
Grajko4@aol.com
770-728-1435

Jason Cosby

Jason Cosby
Digital Sales and Development
jcosby@covnews.com
404-374-5469

Cynthia Warren

Cynthia Warren
Director of Newspaper Development
cbwarren@covnews.com
770-728-1407

Patty Brandon

Patty Brandon
Digital Publication Manager
pbrandon@covnews.com
404-717-4718


Please wait ...