View Mobile Site
 
Posted: April 27, 2011 4:05 p.m.

List of Elected Officals

Georgia Governor

Nathan Deal (R)

http://gov.georgia.gov/00/gov/contact_us/0,2657,165937316_166563415,00.html

 

U.S. Senate

Saxby Chambliss (R)

100 Galleria Pkwy, Suite 13140 Atlanta GA 30339

770-763-9090

http://chambliss.senate.gov/public/index.cfm?p=Email

 

Johnny Isakson (R)

One Overton Park, 3625 Cumberland Blvd., Suite 970 Atlanta GA 30339

770-661-0999

http://isakson.senate.gov/contact.cfm


U.S. Congress (under 2010 Census redistricting)

Hank Johnson (D)

District 4

1427 Longworth House Office Bldg. Washington, D.C. 20515

(202) 225-1605

https://hankjohnsonforms.house.gov/contact-form.shtml


Paul Broun (R)

District 10

325 Cannon House Office Bldg. Washington, D.C. 20515

(202) 225-4101

http://broun.house.gov/Contact/zipauth.htm

 

Georgia State Senate

Rick Jeffares (R)

District 17

320-A Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg. Atlanta GA 30334
404-656-0503
rick.jeffares@senate.ga.gov

 

Ronald Ramsey (D)

District 43

303-A Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg. Atlanta GA 30334
404-653-2598
ronald.ramsey@senate.ga.gov

Decatur office:
5271 Snapfinger Woods Drive
Decatur, GA 30035
404-281-9948

State Representative

Pamela Dickerson (D) 

District 113

PO Box 1016 Conyers GA 30013

678/207-6043

pam.dickerson@house.ga.gov

 

Dale Rutledge (R)

District 109

rutledge.dale@house.ga.gov

 

Andrew "Andy" Welch III (R)

District 110

404 Coverdell Legislative Office Bldg. Atlanta GA 30334

404-656-0109

andy.welch@house.ga.gov

 

Doug Holt (R)

District 112

 70 Stagg Trace Social Circle GA 30025

770-786-3005

doug.holt@house.ga.gov

 

Newton County Board of Commissioners

Keith Ellis (R)

Chairman

1124 Clark Street Covington GA 30014

678-625-1201 (His administrative assistant is Lisa Conner, lconner@co.newton.ga.us)

kellis@co.newton.ga.us


John Douglas (R)

District 1

1124 Clark Street Covington GA 30014

jdouglas@co.newton.ga.us

 

Lanier Sims (D)

District 2

1124 Clark Street Covington GA 30014

 770-787-7876

lsims@co.newton.ga.us

 

Nancy Schulz (D)

District 3

1124 Clark Street Covington GA 30014

678-625-1202

nschulz@co.newton.ga.us

 

J.C. Henderson (D)

District 4

7134 Puckett Street Covington GA 30014

770-866-3621

jsmith@co.newton.ga.us (County Clerk Jackie Smith)

 

Levie Maddox (R)

District 5

1124 Clark Street Covington GA 30014

678-502-8929

lmaddox@co.newton.ga.us

 

Newton County Board of Education

R P. Jeffrey (Jeff) Meadors (R)

District 1

35 Melody Ridge Covington GA 30014

770-891-5906

jeffrey.meadors@gmail.com

 

Eddie Johnson (D)

District 2

1165 Smith Store Road Covington GA 30016

770-784-0739

ejohnson1165@yahoo.com

 

Shakila Henderson-Baker (D)

District 3

45 Northwood Springs Drive Oxford GA 30054

770-788-0982

hendersonbaker@gmail.com

 

Almond Turner (D)

District 4

9156 Carlton Trail Covington GA 30014

770-786-6781

aturner155@yahoo.com

 

Abigail Morgan Coggin (R)

District 5

1615 River Cove Road Social Circle GA 30025

678-342-2216

coggin@bellsouth.net

 

Covington City Council (city council seats are non-partisan in Georgia)

Ronald (Ronnie) L. Johnston

Mayor

4118 Monticello Street, Covington, GA 30014

770-262-1001

ronniejohnston.mayor2012@gmail.com

 

Chris Smith

Council Member, Post 1 East

PO Box 2239 Covington GA 30015

770-560-2903

csmith@cityofcovington.org

 

Michael Whatley

Council Member, Post 2 East

7119 Golfside Drive Covington GA 30014

770-786-4848

mwhatley@cityofcovington.org

 

Keith Dalton

Council Member, Post 3 East

7152 Flat Rock Trail Covington GA 30014

678-878-7918,

kdalton@cityofcovington.org

 

Janet A. Goodman

Council Member, Post 1 West

3131 Clark Street Covington GA 30014

770-490-5561

 jgoodman@cityofcovington.org

 

Hawnethia Williams

Council Member, Post 2 West

2143 Conyers Street Covington GA 30014

770- 355-7189

hwilliams@cityofcovington.org

 

Ocie Franklin

Council Member, Post 3 West

2181 Conyers Street Covington GA 30014

770-296-8380

ofranklin@cityofcovington.org

Most Popular Articles

There are no articles at this time.
Commenting is not available.

Commenting not available.

Please wait ...