View Mobile Site
Posted: August 25, 2010 12:30 a.m.

All’s right with the Rotary


Rotary honors:

(Left) Nine members of the Covington Rotary were recently honored with the prestigious Paul Harris Fellow award. They were (from left) Nathan Pulliam- past president, Carolyn Leonard, Patrick Crawford, Lanier Simms, Jody Smith, Wayne Pugh, Dick Bellairs - Past President, Mike Lassiter - Past President, Christy Lassiter and District Governor Gene Windham.

Commenting is not available.

Commenting not available.

Please wait ...